Upcoming Social Events 2018

Social Events at Clacton Sailing Club.

  • Volunteer Working Party
    Volunteer Working Party
    Date: Sunday 4th, 11th and 18th February
    Time: From 10.00am

    Willing Helpers Needed!
  • Volunteer Working Party
    Volunteer Working Party
    Date: Sunday 11th February
    Time: From 10.00am

    Willing Helpers Needed!
  • Volunteer Working Party
    Volunteer Working Party
    Date: Sunday 18th February
    Time: From 10.00am

    Willing Helpers Needed!
  • Membership Day & Welcome Drink
    Membership Day & Welcome Drink
    Date: Sunday 25th February

    The clubhouse will be open today for welcome drinks and those looking to join or renew their membership
  • RYA Dinghy Show
    RYA Dinghy Show
    Date: Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th March

    Meet other Clacton Sailing Club members at the RYA Dinghy Show at Alexandra Palace, London.
  • Clubhouse Open
    Clubhouse Open
    Date: Sunday 4th March

    The clubhouse will be open today for those looking to join or renew their membership
  • Clubhouse Open
    Clubhouse Open
    Date: Sunday 11th March

    The clubhouse will be open today for those looking to join or renew their membership
  • Clubhouse Open
    Clubhouse Open
    Date: Sunday 18th March

    The clubhouse will be open today for those looking to join or renew their membership
  • Fitting Out Party
    Fitting Out Party
    Date: Saturday 24th March
    Time: 7pm

    Click for further information
  • Clubhouse Open
    Clubhouse Open
    Date: Friday 30th March

    The clubhouse will be open today from 11am for those looking to join or renew their membership, it will be the last chance to renew at the discounted rate before the membership cost returns to the standard price.
  • Ian and Maria's Car Rally and Dinner
    Ian and Maria's Car Rally and Dinner
    Date: Saturday 28th July
    Time: From TBC
  • Triathlon
    Triathlon
    Date: Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th September
    Time: TBC

    Volunteers needed
  • Laying-up Supper @ Harry's
    Laying-up Supper @ Harry's
    Date: Saturday 27th October
    Time: 7pm
  • Clacton Sailing Club AGM
    Clacton Sailing Club AGM
    Date: Sunday 4th November
    Time: 15.00
  • CSC Christmas Dinner
    CSC Christmas Dinner
    Date: Saturday 8th December
    Time: 6.30pm
This page can be found in the following news feeds:
Clacton Sailing Club - Social News